Thess Boberg

Finaste låten!!!

Publicerad 2007-10-07 18:44:15 i Allting&Ingeting,

Shiiit.. de här e den absolut fiinaste låten ever... =') guuud va fiin den e!!!

Foo Fighters - Home                                             Sååååå jäkla fiiin!! älskar den!!
http://youtube.com/watch?v=dyyCp1xiVNU        tack jojjo!! den e as fiin!!
                                                                                   de e garanterat om krut där i slutet
Wish I were with you                                            såå jäkla sorjligt å fiiint =')
I couldn't stay
Every direction
Leads me away                    
Pray for tomorrow
But for today                 
                                                               image133
All I want is to be home

Stand in the mirror
You look the same
Just lookin' for shelter
From cold and the pain
Someone to cover
Safe from the rain

All I want is to be home

Patience and grace
All of these moments
I'll never replace
No fear of my heart
Absence of faith

All I want is to be home
Ooh

All I want is to be home

People I've loved
I have no regrets
Some I remember
Some I forget
Some of them living
Some of them dead

All I want is to be home

Japp.. fiin låt e de iaf!!
ha de fiint!!
see you later...kyss♥

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jojjo

Publicerad 2007-10-07 22:57:18

asfin! <3

Postat av: Thess

Publicerad 2007-10-08 19:11:42

älskar!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela